Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpfull V.v.good
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i used them and will use again the best dealer in warrington
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Helpful staff, especially on handover when being shown the features.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I visited about 2 weeks age where I was greeted and shown the best deal for the car I had seen, everything was throughly explained and I was kept up to date on everything during the process of waiting to receive my car. I was also contacted to make sure I was happy with my car after a few days which I was happy about and was a lovely touch
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I travel quite a long way to deal with Bentleys, and have done so for six years, because I know I'll get really good service.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service excellent people to do business with
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service without pressure I ui8sed them 2 weeks ago and got good service
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW CAR PURCHASE This most recent purchase was just as enjoyable as those in previous years.
Date published: 2017-03-23
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006867-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 77.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very professional service the collection and delivery service that comes with the service plan is very convenient
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New tyres and wheel orientation I was contacted a few thousand miles following service with a reminder about tyres and wheel alignment. Booking in was easy. A minor price change on tyres was notified and repeated when the car was left. The car was returned clean with all planned work completed. The resulting charge was as expected.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service car collected and returned to my home after work carried out. Staff kept me informed and were extremely helpful.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service at Bentleys, Warrington We have dealt with Bentleys for many years and our latest service was dealt with professionally and with courtesy.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service annual; service carried out efficiently and on time and pleasant and obliging staff
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great warranty service Responce to work needed was excellent, efficient, and genuine
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Been in twice for service and fault . Could not praise staff and service enough. I will be using again and recommend them in the future
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely satisfied First time I have bought a car from that dealership
Date published: 2017-03-09
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006867-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT