Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service We got our new car from Bentleys Toyota, Warrington. We had excellent service and the entire transaction was very smooth and easy. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service, professional yet made to feel relaxed I took out my new motorbility car agreement with Toyota Bentleys of Warrington and found their salesman Kav to be very professional, yet very easy to deal with. He put no pressure on me to choose yet he was 100% dedicated to me finding the perfect car for my needs.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, unpressured service Took on another toyota auris hybrid. Great car provided by an excellent dealership. Good service in an unpressured environment
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Just picked up our new car and haven't stopped smiling since.....we love it, thank you Toyota!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations Very happy with the customer service, Mark was very helpful and nothing was too much for him. I feel I got good value for the money I paid, very happy with my new car and the deal. Would definitely recommend Toyota Bentleys and will be returning in the future.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Auris friendly staff to help with choice of car and order, finance and delivery details. Drive home insurance much appreciated with a new car.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank You Thank you so much for looking after me during my last visit to you when I picked up my new car. A special thank you to Mark and Julie who kept me supplied with coffees.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from motability car Superior dealership
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006867-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems Would go there again.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT WARRANTY RESPONSE AND WORK THEY FOUND ALL THE FAULTS AND REPAIRED THEM WELL, SUPPLYING AN APPROPRIATE COURTESY CAR
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and Friendly Service
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used them on 11\10 for an annual service. They were excellent from beginning to end. Tom Parry dealt with me and he was excellent. Everything was explained and he ensured I understood everything before I left. Car came back cleaned too which was an excellent bonus.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bentleys Warrington. I have dealt with Bentleys for over 20 years and have always been completely satisfied with their service and found their staff very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong questions I had a good experience in changing my car from one Auris to another. Few of the questions in the questionnaire made sense in this context.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership Excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all round Service Just had my car serviced at Bentleys and everything was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006867-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT