Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and car Staff really want to help and get you the car that is best for you, and they did this for me, great all round, would recommend to anyone, based on my experience
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service they make you feel welcome. no pressure. I've just bought a car and love it.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new car i used Bentley's to purchase a new car for my family what great service we were given (even when we had the granddaughter with us ) very pleased and enjoying the car THANKS
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service from the start to finish when I ordered my new CH-R Dynamic hybrid We dealt with Mark Gibbons from the Sales Team, he took us through the buying process in a very professional manner.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brillant service From our very first visit the customer service was excellent. Thankyou. We love our new car a Yaris and will recommend you guys to anybody wanting a new car
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect car Kaveh my dealer helped me from start to finish and made sure I found the perfect car that ticked all the boxes I was looking for.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Auris 20 years of dealing with the same car dealership (Honda), and having a bad experience, I came back to Bentleys where I bought my Rav 4, 22 years ago. Spoke to Waqaus (WAKY) and decided to purchase an 18 plate Auris Hybrid. Cheers mate, loving my car!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Over the years I have dealt with quite a few different staff members, the present team are excellent and made this years purchase much easier and has given me more confidence in them, Bentley and Toyota
Date published: 2018-03-22
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006867-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful staff Two weeks ago I took my car into Bentleys for a service and Mot; the work was carried out quickly and efficiently and I (like all customers in the showroom) was treated in a friendly and courteous manner.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service, pleasing staff and great coffee I came in to the Warrington branch for my 6 yrs service Prior to visit I spoke on phone with helpful Lyndon in sales who was more then happy to work around my demands to try fit me in a day and time that fitted around my busy work schedule nothing seems to much bother for the team here having had past bad experiences in other places where in and out and all to rushed and unprofessional upon arrival I was greeted with a coffee and Lyndon explained to me the procedure time scale price amount of work that was to be taken out, all the staff are amazing and all so friendly my car was even finished within the time scale I was allocated which was great I was given a full break down at reception advised when I shold come back in and overall left a very happy customer felt happy that was money well spent for an enjoyable experience with expertise and a friendly team. Would highly recommend this place for Toyota car needs.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Staff were friendly and polite apon entering the dealership, drinks were offered and staff made sure you had everything needed while you waited. Waiting times were short and I was seen to quickly and my car was handed back to me quickly and I was sent a text to alert me when my car was ready to be picked up, my car was also cleaned which was an added bonus.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Incorrect Sales, Product Recalls, no courtesy cars I have been waiting for a call for weeks and have chased up my call but still nobody rings. I have had my car recalled for 2 products, I had to bring it down myself and without a courtesy car so had to take a day off work. I was also told my minimum value at the end of my term was 18k apparently this isn't true, must be me and my partner that heard and watched the sales girl put this detail in wrong!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and thoughtful Had service and MOT using their collect and delivery service. Kept informed by phone about what needed doing and what had been done
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality : Always a Better Way Their slogan is correct. As a customer for over 15 years and 5 Toyota vehicles ... the reason I come back? Because they can't be beaten on quality.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always efficient and pleasant Always enjoyable experience visiting Bentleys for service or MOT
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want a Toyota bentleys Are the one to visit Since purchasing my Toyota only garage to touch it, great garage no need to go anywhere else
Date published: 2018-02-16
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_115
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006867-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT