Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, unpressured service Took on another toyota auris hybrid. Great car provided by an excellent dealership. Good service in an unpressured environment
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Just picked up our new car and haven't stopped smiling since.....we love it, thank you Toyota!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations Very happy with the customer service, Mark was very helpful and nothing was too much for him. I feel I got good value for the money I paid, very happy with my new car and the deal. Would definitely recommend Toyota Bentleys and will be returning in the future.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Auris friendly staff to help with choice of car and order, finance and delivery details. Drive home insurance much appreciated with a new car.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank You Thank you so much for looking after me during my last visit to you when I picked up my new car. A special thank you to Mark and Julie who kept me supplied with coffees.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from motability car Superior dealership
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service and attention to detail. So glad I used Bentleys this time to buy my 5th Toyota. nothing was too much trouble. Look forward to many years of such excellent service.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks you very much and I am so happy.
Date published: 2017-08-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006867-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bentleys Warrington. I have dealt with Bentleys for over 20 years and have always been completely satisfied with their service and found their staff very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong questions I had a good experience in changing my car from one Auris to another. Few of the questions in the questionnaire made sense in this context.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership Excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all round Service Just had my car serviced at Bentleys and everything was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Good Service So Easy& Relaxed While The Service Was Done ,
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I used them a week ago
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service when car went for service. Car returned at promised time. Waiting area comfortable and hospitality excellent. Julie makes a good cappuccino.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. Have bought several Toyotas from Bentley's and have never been disappointed with the customer service they provide. The cars are very reliable and Bentleys go out of their way to solve any problems. They take pride in looking after customers that's why they are always busy. I highly recommend Bentley's Toyota.
Date published: 2017-09-09
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006867-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT