Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Day This is our third car from Bentleys great service always been pleased with the way they look after us especially Kaveh our Salesman who goes the extra mile. Thank you all.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service The sales staff (Mark) was incredibly helpful, had excellent knowledge and was not pushy in any way. I felt valued and respected.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dealership I wanted the Toyota C-HR 1.8 HYBRID as my next car, I Booked a test drive at Bentleys Toyota, before the test drive I was emailed a personal video filmed by a member of staff showing the C-HR inside and out. The day of the test drive I was greeted by Darren, who was brilliant at understanding what I wanted, after the drive I made the decision there and then that I wanted the C-HR 1.8 HYBRID ICON, Darren did the paperwork and gave me the expected time of arrival of my new car, I left a very happy man. Darren kept me up to date with the vehicle and the time I could expect to pick it up, everything went smoothly and I now have my C-HR. Thank you Darren and Bentleys.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service Very helpful and proffessional
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Service A Professional service, It had a very friendly atmosphere which made purchasing my New Yaris a very enjoyable experience Thankyou to all the helpful staff I certainly will tell all my friends and family.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service We got our new car from Bentleys Toyota, Warrington. We had excellent service and the entire transaction was very smooth and easy. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service, professional yet made to feel relaxed I took out my new motorbility car agreement with Toyota Bentleys of Warrington and found their salesman Kav to be very professional, yet very easy to deal with. He put no pressure on me to choose yet he was 100% dedicated to me finding the perfect car for my needs.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, unpressured service Took on another toyota auris hybrid. Great car provided by an excellent dealership. Good service in an unpressured environment
Date published: 2017-10-10
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006867-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want a Toyota bentleys Are the one to visit Since purchasing my Toyota only garage to touch it, great garage no need to go anywhere else
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service again cannot fault feel like a valued customer
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant Service By far the best car servicing experience I have ever known. Excellent staff who were keen to meet my needs and to keep me informed. A really good role model for how excellent customer service should be.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Great service will always buy Toyota
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. Car had it's first service in the past fortnight.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Will definitely use Bentleys again for servicing my pickup
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT The service I received was completed effectively and I was treated very well on a personal level.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems Would go there again.
Date published: 2017-12-01
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_108
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006867-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT