Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb, professional, friendly, service A truly great place to buy your car, nothing was too much trouble for them, well done Bentleys, keep up the good work!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class cars and first class service.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service excellent
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I'm so happy I went with them
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really friendly Sales team I used Bentleys Toyota for the first time in purchasing a car.I am glad I did because I was made to feel welcome and the Sales person I dealt with was, and still is, friendly and very helpful. If this is an example of after sales service please may it continue.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpfull V.v.good
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i used them and will use again the best dealer in warrington
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Helpful staff, especially on handover when being shown the features.
Date published: 2017-04-13
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006867-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Carried out on a timely basis in pleasant surroundings
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service, courtesy car provision could be better Service was very good and advised of completion well inside the estimateed time, however as there are 2 drivers use my car the courtesy car provided was inadequate. I would suggest that either a similar car i.e.automatic be provided or a lift back home and return on completion would have been more appropriate. Overall the experience was just OK.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continued great service from SERVICE Department Car in for major service and MOT. As is usual with Bentleys everything was effortless from beginning to end. I was particularly impressed with email with the video of the car service points showing what had passed (I am sure it would also clearly show anything that was required to be repaired) which makes everything very clear and immediate. Finally I always love the way my car comes out cleaner than it went in. Great job Tony, Nicky and ALL the staff.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Excellent service
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Went to Bentlys as the experience from RRG was shocking on every conceivable level whilst still wanting a Toyota... Best decision in a long time. Excellent attentive staff, great service experience.. the valet and readiness of the car was less than expected but I believe they had a few staffing issues at the time... Would not however hesitate to buy my next Toyota there
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very professional service the collection and delivery service that comes with the service plan is very convenient
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New tyres and wheel orientation I was contacted a few thousand miles following service with a reminder about tyres and wheel alignment. Booking in was easy. A minor price change on tyres was notified and repeated when the car was left. The car was returned clean with all planned work completed. The resulting charge was as expected.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service car collected and returned to my home after work carried out. Staff kept me informed and were extremely helpful.
Date published: 2017-06-06
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006867-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT