Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Auris 20 years of dealing with the same car dealership (Honda), and having a bad experience, I came back to Bentleys where I bought my Rav 4, 22 years ago. Spoke to Waqaus (WAKY) and decided to purchase an 18 plate Auris Hybrid. Cheers mate, loving my car!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Over the years I have dealt with quite a few different staff members, the present team are excellent and made this years purchase much easier and has given me more confidence in them, Bentley and Toyota
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sales staff were very friendly but it did take three visits to sort out the transaction. I am so pleased with my car. I knew as soon as I saw it that it was exactly what I wanted. Love it!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new car! Collected my 7th Yaris. All staff at Warrington Cheshire excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people Friendly staff easy to talk to that don't pressure you but give a good reliable service
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really committed company I purchased my new car a week ago and I love it !! It is all and more than I expected thanks to the sales explaining the various model options etc
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Day This is our third car from Bentleys great service always been pleased with the way they look after us especially Kaveh our Salesman who goes the extra mile. Thank you all.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service The sales staff (Mark) was incredibly helpful, had excellent knowledge and was not pushy in any way. I felt valued and respected.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dealership I wanted the Toyota C-HR 1.8 HYBRID as my next car, I Booked a test drive at Bentleys Toyota, before the test drive I was emailed a personal video filmed by a member of staff showing the C-HR inside and out. The day of the test drive I was greeted by Darren, who was brilliant at understanding what I wanted, after the drive I made the decision there and then that I wanted the C-HR 1.8 HYBRID ICON, Darren did the paperwork and gave me the expected time of arrival of my new car, I left a very happy man. Darren kept me up to date with the vehicle and the time I could expect to pick it up, everything went smoothly and I now have my C-HR. Thank you Darren and Bentleys.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service Very helpful and proffessional
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Service A Professional service, It had a very friendly atmosphere which made purchasing my New Yaris a very enjoyable experience Thankyou to all the helpful staff I certainly will tell all my friends and family.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service We got our new car from Bentleys Toyota, Warrington. We had excellent service and the entire transaction was very smooth and easy. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service, professional yet made to feel relaxed I took out my new motorbility car agreement with Toyota Bentleys of Warrington and found their salesman Kav to be very professional, yet very easy to deal with. He put no pressure on me to choose yet he was 100% dedicated to me finding the perfect car for my needs.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, unpressured service Took on another toyota auris hybrid. Great car provided by an excellent dealership. Good service in an unpressured environment
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Just picked up our new car and haven't stopped smiling since.....we love it, thank you Toyota!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations Very happy with the customer service, Mark was very helpful and nothing was too much for him. I feel I got good value for the money I paid, very happy with my new car and the deal. Would definitely recommend Toyota Bentleys and will be returning in the future.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Auris friendly staff to help with choice of car and order, finance and delivery details. Drive home insurance much appreciated with a new car.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank You Thank you so much for looking after me during my last visit to you when I picked up my new car. A special thank you to Mark and Julie who kept me supplied with coffees.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from motability car Superior dealership
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service and attention to detail. So glad I used Bentleys this time to buy my 5th Toyota. nothing was too much trouble. Look forward to many years of such excellent service.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks you very much and I am so happy.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb, professional, friendly, service A truly great place to buy your car, nothing was too much trouble for them, well done Bentleys, keep up the good work!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class cars and first class service.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service excellent
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I'm so happy I went with them
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really friendly Sales team I used Bentleys Toyota for the first time in purchasing a car.I am glad I did because I was made to feel welcome and the Sales person I dealt with was, and still is, friendly and very helpful. If this is an example of after sales service please may it continue.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpfull V.v.good
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i used them and will use again the best dealer in warrington
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Helpful staff, especially on handover when being shown the features.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I visited about 2 weeks age where I was greeted and shown the best deal for the car I had seen, everything was throughly explained and I was kept up to date on everything during the process of waiting to receive my car. I was also contacted to make sure I was happy with my car after a few days which I was happy about and was a lovely touch
Date published: 2017-04-08
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006867-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality : Always a Better Way Their slogan is correct. As a customer for over 15 years and 5 Toyota vehicles ... the reason I come back? Because they can't be beaten on quality.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always efficient and pleasant Always enjoyable experience visiting Bentleys for service or MOT
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want a Toyota bentleys Are the one to visit Since purchasing my Toyota only garage to touch it, great garage no need to go anywhere else
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service again cannot fault feel like a valued customer
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant Service By far the best car servicing experience I have ever known. Excellent staff who were keen to meet my needs and to keep me informed. A really good role model for how excellent customer service should be.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Great service will always buy Toyota
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. Car had it's first service in the past fortnight.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Will definitely use Bentleys again for servicing my pickup
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT The service I received was completed effectively and I was treated very well on a personal level.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems Would go there again.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT WARRANTY RESPONSE AND WORK THEY FOUND ALL THE FAULTS AND REPAIRED THEM WELL, SUPPLYING AN APPROPRIATE COURTESY CAR
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and Friendly Service
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used them on 11\10 for an annual service. They were excellent from beginning to end. Tom Parry dealt with me and he was excellent. Everything was explained and he ensured I understood everything before I left. Car came back cleaned too which was an excellent bonus.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bentleys Warrington. I have dealt with Bentleys for over 20 years and have always been completely satisfied with their service and found their staff very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong questions I had a good experience in changing my car from one Auris to another. Few of the questions in the questionnaire made sense in this context.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership Excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all round Service Just had my car serviced at Bentleys and everything was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Good Service So Easy& Relaxed While The Service Was Done ,
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I used them a week ago
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service when car went for service. Car returned at promised time. Waiting area comfortable and hospitality excellent. Julie makes a good cappuccino.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. Have bought several Toyotas from Bentley's and have never been disappointed with the customer service they provide. The cars are very reliable and Bentleys go out of their way to solve any problems. They take pride in looking after customers that's why they are always busy. I highly recommend Bentley's Toyota.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Happy to take your money and not do as promised Booked car in for service. Had intended to ask for rattle in tailgate to be looked at plus on morning of service realised boot was letting in water. Asked garage to look at, which they agreed to, and we mentioned that car had previously been repaired (under Toyota insurance at another Toyota garage). Later garage phoned to say service complete but would not look at mentioned issues as 'they may' be due to previous repair. No idea of one Toyota approach to customer care, just happy to grab easy money....
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Carried out on a timely basis in pleasant surroundings
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service, courtesy car provision could be better Service was very good and advised of completion well inside the estimateed time, however as there are 2 drivers use my car the courtesy car provided was inadequate. I would suggest that either a similar car i.e.automatic be provided or a lift back home and return on completion would have been more appropriate. Overall the experience was just OK.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continued great service from SERVICE Department Car in for major service and MOT. As is usual with Bentleys everything was effortless from beginning to end. I was particularly impressed with email with the video of the car service points showing what had passed (I am sure it would also clearly show anything that was required to be repaired) which makes everything very clear and immediate. Finally I always love the way my car comes out cleaner than it went in. Great job Tony, Nicky and ALL the staff.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Excellent service
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Went to Bentlys as the experience from RRG was shocking on every conceivable level whilst still wanting a Toyota... Best decision in a long time. Excellent attentive staff, great service experience.. the valet and readiness of the car was less than expected but I believe they had a few staffing issues at the time... Would not however hesitate to buy my next Toyota there
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very professional service the collection and delivery service that comes with the service plan is very convenient
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New tyres and wheel orientation I was contacted a few thousand miles following service with a reminder about tyres and wheel alignment. Booking in was easy. A minor price change on tyres was notified and repeated when the car was left. The car was returned clean with all planned work completed. The resulting charge was as expected.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service car collected and returned to my home after work carried out. Staff kept me informed and were extremely helpful.
Date published: 2017-06-06
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006867-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT