Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 123 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 50 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 72 reviews

Great service during difficult times
By Draycott M
1 month 3 days ago
I originally test drove the vehicle in March prior to the national lockdown, having a short test drive with a member of the sales team and then a 3 hour unaccompanied drive so that I could fully experience the car in the way I would use it. This surpassed what I got from the other car and dealer I was considering. Once dealerships reopened I decided to go ahead with my purchase and negotiated a fair deal. Whilst there were some unexpected delays with the production of the vehicle I was kept informed. When it came time to sign my documents and collect the car my visits to the dealership felt safe with all necessary measures in place to limit the spread of COVID-19. The handover was different to what I’m used to but compliant with the ‘new normal’. Overall my experience throughout the purchase of the vehicle has been very positive and I would recommend Bentley’s Toyota to friends and family.
Outstanding
By Flanagan J
1 month 5 days ago
The second Toyota C-HR I have owned excellent build and driving experience topped off with professional Service and staff on whole journey from entering the dealership to collecting my car and a Curtesy call 24hrs later to ask if car was ok
A very friendly service
By Munir U
1 month 2 weeks ago
We went to buy a used car. But we met Robyn who was a very friendly And enthusiastic young lady. If it was not for her, I would not have bought the new car and would have chosen from a few used ones. Robyn, not only gave us a reasonable offer but never pushed us and made us feel at ease all the time. She was a delight to deal with And my daughter enjoyed Chatting to her. Oh, by the way, the car is ok and although, I had expected better from Toyota, my daughter is happy with it.
Always great service from Bentleys.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Just bought the new Yaris hybrid, the deal to buy the car was not too difficult and at no time did we feel pressured or uneasy during the process. Overall, as usual with Bentleys staff, they are a pleasure to deal with. This is my 5th car and cannot ask anymore from a great team.
Excellence all round
By Foxy lady
1 month 2 weeks ago
Thank you to Mark, again for all your help and information you have given me A pleasure to do business with you, thank you, and thank you for my fantastic reg.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Good
Love my new hybrid
By Whittle D
2 months 5 days ago
I recently purchased a CHR hybrid from Bentleys and I love it ! It’s soooo quiet and smooth ! Would highly recommend
Very professional yet friendly
By Sue H
3 months 2 weeks ago
It was unfortunate that it had the COVID shutdown between buying the car and picking it up. However, both prior to the shutdown and since we have had an excellent service from the dealer, with plenty of contact and updates.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Third car I’ve bought from Bentleys. Second hybrid. Staff are still friendly and will help you out if you need any information
excellent
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
kav is a fab friendly and great salesman very helpful and not pushy in the slightest, will defo reccomend.

Pages

Great service with good updates
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 hour ago
Great service.
By Allen B
3 weeks 3 days ago
Use the service three weeks ago and was very happy with it.
Always friendly and helpful
By Fred F
1 month 1 hour ago
Excellent service from efficient and friendly staff
I'm worried about my car after service
By Kwiatkowski N
1 month 4 days ago
THE AIR FILTER has not been replaced and I don't know what else
No problems,
By Fish B
1 month 1 week ago
Previously service has been great
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Communication poor. Also a member of the sales team was going to email details of an upgrade. Twice he promised this, still haven’t received it!
Bentleys make you feel important
By Warby
3 months 1 week ago
A very competent dealership
Good honest service.
By Kevin May
3 months 4 weeks ago
Recent service with new brake discs/pads. Dealer recommended two new tyres (unrepairable nail puntures) which we’re done at competitive price. Excellent pick up/drop off service following COVID guidelines. Many thanks.
Bentley always deliver.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
I had my car serviced last week for its 2year service. Used their pick up and return, which took 6 weeks to set up, but during a covid 19 pandemic, was extremely good. The process was handled extremely well, from setting up a date time, to the driver ringing to say when he would arrive and approx return. The driver was very professional and also followed all covid 19 protocols to the letter, which gave me great confidence in Bentleys attitude to its customers. I have been with Bentleys a number of years now and I haven’t been let down yet.
First Class Service
By Paul W
4 months 1 week ago
I've bought a series of Toyotas from Bentley's and have never been disappointed. Toyota vehicles are quality products and Bentley's customer care is friendly, reliable, efficient and honest.

Pages