Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 165 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 69 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 95 reviews

Bentleys Toyota are an example of how a dealership should operate - such an easy, relaxed and informative experience from start to handover.
Bentleys (Warrington)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I bought a new car and couldn't fault any part of the process
Fast and efficient service
Bentleys (Warrington)
By Arron F
2 months 6 days ago
Picked up my GR Yaris just over a week ago, excellent service. Swift and answered any questions I had.
Great experience
Bentleys (Warrington)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
As always we had a great experience whilst purchasing our new car. We were well looked after by all the staff we met. Our salesperson Mark was, as usual, very helpful and understood our needs perfectly. He was very informative. We have been buying Toyotas from Bentleys for quite a few years now, and they have never failed to impress us.
Excellent friendly service and staff
Bentleys (Warrington)
By Cryle D
2 months 2 weeks ago
Bought a new car recently and as always Mark and Julie are so friendly and helpful
New Toyota Aygo 71 Plate
Bentleys (Warrington)
By PamH26
3 months 2 days ago
First class customer service from this dealership. Very happy in all aspects. Would certainly recommend.
Fantastic service
Bentleys (Warrington)
By Sam H
4 months 6 days ago
I picked up my new Yaris hybrid on Monday 26th June and I am impressed. The purchase was clear and straight forward, my options explained and my needs were met to the highest standard. The service i received from Mark was exceptional and he was transparent and attentive throughout.
Corolla Estate
Bentleys (Warrington)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
Really comfortable experience, staff pleasant, relaxed.
Always a great, friendly, reliable service.
Bentleys (Warrington)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
Have purchased Toyota cars since our first one in 2014. Have had 3 in total, Aygo, great first car for my daughter, moved on to the Yaris in 2018, another great car and just purchased the C-HR 1.8 hybrid 2021, a fabulous car to look at and drive. Have been delighted with all of our Toyota purchases and each member of staff we have dealt with over the past 7 years has gone above and beyond to advise us, answer any questions and above all, we have never felt pressured into making our decisions.
Too many erros and omissions in the sales process.
Bentleys (Warrington)
By Bob D
5 months 1 week ago
Love the Aygo, but the purchasing experience went sour due to the number of errors and omissions at the dealership. Given the wrong account name for the bank transfer (worrying, as the bank rejected it as a scam!). The phone call promised about this never came. Incomplete documentation about the service plan handed over. Told it been checked that the handbook as in the car. It wasn't. Car mats were not put in - had to go back for them. Difficult to get through to the main dealership number at times - "Your call cannot be taken". Not told about the complementary AA membership. Told that regular dealership servicing would extend the warranty to five years. It's ten years. Told "We've filled the car up so you can go straight to your holiday home". The tank was one third full. Sales manager did his best to sort things out, but the buying experience was a shambles.
Friendly service
Bentleys (Warrington)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my experience at Bentleys.

Pages

Excellent services
Bentleys (Warrington)
By Kwok K
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very pleasant environment all ways through. Services are quick and efficient.
Fabulous service. Great garage.
Bentleys (Warrington)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Recently I had my car in for it's second service. The staff and mechanics plus the service department were absolutely brilliant. Bentleys is a first rate Toyota garage and dealership.
Excellent experience
Bentleys (Warrington)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Service review
Bentleys (Warrington)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
As always great service, kept well informed throughout the process.
Toyota super service
Bentleys (Warrington)
By Tony Keary
4 months 2 days ago
I’ve been using Bentley Toyota for 15 years and I always get a perfect service which is special and I always tell my friends and colleagues about this
Excellent service and knowledgeable staff
Bentleys (Warrington)
By Carr S
4 months 4 weeks ago
Had my RAV4 in for its second service. Loan car ready, car serviced on time and contacted promptly to collect. Always a pleasure dealing with all the staff at Bentleys
Bentleys (Warrington)
By Williams P
5 months 3 days ago
Excellent and reliable dealership with knowledgeable and enthusiastic staff.
Bentleys (Warrington)
By Nev Wine
5 months 3 weeks ago
I bought my car from this garage and have been very impressed with the service provided.
6e
Bentleys (Warrington)
By Stubbs C
5 months 4 weeks ago
Bentleys (Warrington)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago

Pages