Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 61 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 28 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 33 reviews

Perfect First Car Experience
By SamanthaC
2 months 1 week ago
I used Bentley Toyota on Manchester Road in Warrington and the service was 10/10. The salesperson Waky was an absolute pleasure to deal with and as a first time car buyer, I was put at ease with his expansive knowledge and understanding. He wasn't pushy and guided me through the experience with ease. He understood my budget and the model of car I was enquiring about and the whole experience was perfect.
Friendly professional and reliable team that from word go made me feel valued not just as a customer but also as a visitor to the showroom
By Page J
2 months 1 week ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Service excellent when looking to change my car. The same salesman dealt with us when we purchased our previous car so knew the type of car we'd be looking for and took us straight to the correct vehicle.
Brilliant service
By Sanderson L
4 months 12 hours ago
Using Toyota Bentleys garage was the most easiest and most helpful and friendly place I have been too. That was down to mark who served and looked after me from enquiring to purchasing the car. He made it very easy quick and a smooth process. The customer care was brilliant Thankyou
Excellent service
By Mckune J
4 months 1 week ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Knowledgeable and friendly
By Myler J
4 months 2 weeks ago
I found the buying experience easy and well explained. Mark assessed my requirements and the options he chose reflected he had listened to what I found to be essential on my new car. The company kept me informed and not pressurised to buy. I would recommend Bentleys if looking to purchase a new car.
Fantastic customer care always
By Monkey1062
1 year 4 weeks ago
I have had Yaris after Yaris, great car, and great service at Bentleys time after time. What’s not to like! Thanks Bentleys Warrington.
What a team
By Wendy F
1 year 1 month ago
I bought my new car last week and was thrilled with it. Mark was fantastic from the word go. I had a problem with the driver window, I was booked in immediately for my car to be checked out. After my experience my brother has since visited the dealership and is currently purchasing a camper,
Great Service and car
By Sandra7 seater
1 year 2 months ago
Staff really want to help and get you the car that is best for you, and they did this for me, great all round, would recommend to anyone, based on my experience

Pages

Beyond of expectations
By Angelim A
2 weeks 3 days ago
I need to use the service and Ethan was fantastic all the way through even it wasn’t his job. Thank Ethan.
Great service and friendly staff
By Gannon A
3 weeks 2 days ago
I have had 2 services from this dealership on my mobility car and have been very pleased with the whole experience on both occasions.
bentleys
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
staff at bentleys so very friendly and accomodating never had such good customer service anywhere else before
Good experience
By Orchidpetals
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as ever, car returned clean and driving well.
Great service
By Alan
2 months 6 days ago
A warm welcome from the greeted the service department and from sales. Work done in timely manner.
Great first service on our CHR Hybrid
By Anne B Simpson
2 months 2 weeks ago
Always a first class service from the Servicing team, & we are always looked after very well with refreshments and TV whilst we wait for the car.
Excellent Service
By Bailey M
2 months 3 weeks ago
Recently had my pickup serviced and mot'd it was all done in a few hours so it did not disrupt my work.
Great service and nice staff.
By Tynan T
3 months 1 week ago
I used the service over a week ago and very satisfied.
Great service.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I am now negotiating my 4th Toyota from bentleys. No pressure from staff but good advice and no hard sell
Happy customer
By Allen M
3 months 1 week ago
Service and MOT exemplary. Car picked up and returned which was very helpful on this occasion.

Pages