Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 41 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 21 reviews

Services Rating

4.8

Based on 20 reviews

Fantastic customer care always
By Monkey1062
6 months 4 weeks ago
I have had Yaris after Yaris, great car, and great service at Bentleys time after time. What’s not to like! Thanks Bentleys Warrington.
What a team
By Wendy F
7 months 1 week ago
I bought my new car last week and was thrilled with it. Mark was fantastic from the word go. I had a problem with the driver window, I was booked in immediately for my car to be checked out. After my experience my brother has since visited the dealership and is currently purchasing a camper,
Great Service and car
By Sandra7 seater
8 months 6 days ago
Staff really want to help and get you the car that is best for you, and they did this for me, great all round, would recommend to anyone, based on my experience
great service
By Titchbrooklyn
8 months 1 week ago
they make you feel welcome. no pressure. I've just bought a car and love it.
new car
By jmccphd
8 months 1 week ago
i used Bentley's to purchase a new car for my family what great service we were given (even when we had the granddaughter with us ) very pleased and enjoying the car THANKS
Great customer service from the start to finish when I ordered my new CH-R Dynamic hybrid
By AnnebSimpson
8 months 1 week ago
We dealt with Mark Gibbons from the Sales Team, he took us through the buying process in a very professional manner.
Brillant service
By Lynnebobs
8 months 1 week ago
From our very first visit the customer service was excellent. Thankyou. We love our new car a Yaris and will recommend you guys to anybody wanting a new car
Perfect car
By SamKaz
8 months 3 weeks ago
Kaveh my dealer helped me from start to finish and made sure I found the perfect car that ticked all the boxes I was looking for.
New Auris
By GazB
9 months 2 hours ago
20 years of dealing with the same car dealership (Honda), and having a bad experience, I came back to Bentleys where I bought my Rav 4, 22 years ago. Spoke to Waqaus (WAKY) and decided to purchase an 18 plate Auris Hybrid. Cheers mate, loving my car!
Great Service
By JayneSavage
9 months 2 hours ago
Over the years I have dealt with quite a few different staff members, the present team are excellent and made this years purchase much easier and has given me more confidence in them, Bentley and Toyota

Pages

New exactly what was wrong and repaired straight away
By LH LP
7 months 3 hours ago
Very happy with Toyota
Very relaxed and friendly
By Catj
7 months 1 week ago
I had a service. The staff made me comfortable and relaxed. They found me a quiet place to work On my laptop and gave me lots of drinks and biscuits.
Great Service
By Shirley C
7 months 3 weeks ago
Thank you for providing such a great service when servicing my car. For the easy method of online booking and politeness of the staff. Plus keeping me up to date.
Friendly and helpful staff
By Pat c
8 months 2 weeks ago
Two weeks ago I took my car into Bentleys for a service and Mot; the work was carried out quickly and efficiently and I (like all customers in the showroom) was treated in a friendly and courteous manner.
Great Service, pleasing staff and great coffee
By Alvarez
8 months 3 weeks ago
I came in to the Warrington branch for my 6 yrs service Prior to visit I spoke on phone with helpful Lyndon in sales who was more then happy to work around my demands to try fit me in a day and time that fitted around my busy work schedule nothing seems to much bother for the team here having had past bad experiences in other places where in and out and all to rushed and unprofessional upon arrival I was greeted with a coffee and Lyndon explained to me the procedure time scale price amount of work that was to be taken out, all the staff are amazing and all so friendly my car was even finished within the time scale I was allocated which was great I was given a full break down at reception advised when I shold come back in and overall left a very happy customer felt happy that was money well spent for an enjoyable experience with expertise and a friendly team. Would highly recommend this place for Toyota car needs.
Excellent service
By Paige
8 months 3 weeks ago
Staff were friendly and polite apon entering the dealership, drinks were offered and staff made sure you had everything needed while you waited. Waiting times were short and I was seen to quickly and my car was handed back to me quickly and I was sent a text to alert me when my car was ready to be picked up, my car was also cleaned which was an added bonus.
Incorrect Sales, Product Recalls, no courtesy cars
By Mike2018
9 months 1 week ago
I have been waiting for a call for weeks and have chased up my call but still nobody rings. I have had my car recalled for 2 products, I had to bring it down myself and without a courtesy car so had to take a day off work. I was also told my minimum value at the end of my term was 18k apparently this isn't true, must be me and my partner that heard and watched the sales girl put this detail in wrong!
Efficient and thoughtful
By geogilly
9 months 1 week ago
Had service and MOT using their collect and delivery service. Kept informed by phone about what needed doing and what had been done
Top Quality : Always a Better Way
By JeanGenie
9 months 3 weeks ago
Their slogan is correct. As a customer for over 15 years and 5 Toyota vehicles ... the reason I come back? Because they can't be beaten on quality.
Always efficient and pleasant
By Llantrisant
9 months 4 weeks ago
Always enjoyable experience visiting Bentleys for service or MOT

Pages